SMMR 26: The Dead Snail Society

It’s Saturday morning! So a real review is in order. Today’s film was Dead Poet Society. It’s not very good. I think it won an Oscar and it gets an utterly outrageous score of 8/10 on IMDB

I am not sure why people think it is so good, I suppose it could be seen as inspiring but I was only inspired to have a nap. It is pretty dull even where it gets marginally more exciting when one of the kids – the guy from House follows his dreams to become a tree. I had no snacks and I have a hangover so this film only gets..

SMMR Score: 4/80

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

